If you log into EdReady and see a message stating that your account was deactivated or archived by you or an administrator, it was most likely an administrator at your school.
We here at EdReady do not archive or deactivate student accounts except in rare cases where we are working directly with a user to sort out an issue of duplicate accounts. In that case, you would be informed that we have deactivated one of the accounts. Typically, that is done to prevent an accidental login on a site where your current school cannot see your work.
More often, this issue occurs when someone at your school is cleaning up old accounts. They may think you are no longer a student at the school or you may have dropped the class. Sometimes it happens in a bulk process and perhaps your account was not supposed to be archived.
Unfortunately, we here at EdReady do not know what happened or why and we are not authorized to reinstate student accounts that have been archived by school staff.
Please reach out to your instructor or the EdReady administrator for your school or district and ask them to help you get your account reinstated. They can reach out to EdReady technical support if they need assistance with the process.