What is the difference between “All goals” and “Your goals” on my Dashboard?

Follow

“Your goals” shows the dashboard for only the goals that you have selected. You can only pursue (i.e., “go to” or “enter”) goals that are in “Your goals”. “All goals” shows the dashboard with all of the public goals available to you in that version of Edready, as well as any private goals you have chosen.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk