What is a “Guest” account?

Follow

Some versions of EdReady may allow guest access, which means that you can enter EdReady as a guest and use it for as long as you like, but as soon as you log out or close your browser, all of the data for that account will be erased. There is no way to store data as a guest. If you want to use EdReady over more than one session, you have to create an account.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk