Remove a Goal

Follow

Previous: Work on/Go to a Goal

 

If you want to remove a goal you previously joined, click on the goal image from your Dashboard. In the larger goal card that opens, click the Remove from your goals button.

If this was a goal that required a key to join, there will be an extra confirmation step, shown to the right. Click Confirm removal to complete removing this goal.

Note: removing a goal from Your Goals will not delete your data for this goal. You can always re-join this goal and your previous progress will be saved. (Goals can be added back either from the All Goals list or by entering the associated key.)

 

Next: First time you Access a Goal

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk